Members

Hima Gupta

Accountant

hima@3eaccounting.com.au

0406 652 153

3E Accounting are a boutique accounting firm specialising in providing simplistic solutions to clients and helping them achieve their business goals sooner.

Debra Beck-Mewing

Buyers agent

debra@craveproperty.com.au

0418 644 425

Crave Property Advisory is an independent buyers agency that helps clients purchase homes, commercial and development blocks, and provides advice on maximizing value through renovation and development.

Greg Woods

Financial Planner

greg.woods@fiducianfs.com.au

02 9310 0144

Greg is the Principal Financial Planner of a boutique financial planning firm, Strategem Wealth Advisers Pty Ltd, located in Sydney’s Eastern Suburb of Randwick.

Marco Fabiani

Phone Systems

marco@mycloudphones.com.au

0419 237 182

My Cloud Phones brings the power of professional phone systems to all businesses, via an affordable, portable, cloud solution.

Joe Dirani

Property Investment

joe@amplepropertysolutions.com.au

0490 053 803

Ample Property Solutions specialise in Educating and Helping everyday Australians to secure their financial future’s through Investing in Property the right way.

Janine Parnell

Bookkeeping

janine@thebookkeepingstore.com.au

The Bookkeeping Store is your one stop shop for all your bookkeeping needs.

David Jackson

Printer

david@d-print.com.au

0412 729 327

We specialise in digital, offset and letterpress printing and work closely with a network of great suppliers that help us expand our products in other areas including signage and promotional items.

Dr Callum Forrest

Chiropractor

(02) 9810 8769

Health Space Clinic has been providing chiropractic care to the inner west for the past decade.

Brendan Dunphy

Brendan Dunphy

brendan@bld.com.au

0403 499 599

BLD Communicationspecialise in the development of high-quality and targeted content that always ensures the right message reaches the right audience.

Fiona Rivers

Interior Designer

http://www.ekwa.com.au

0425 385 678

From new colour schemes to help with full scale renovations, Fiona from ekwa designs can help. Services include advice on choosing paint colours for interiors and exteriors, help with choosing fixtures and finishes, home styling, organisation and decluttering and online advice for out of towners.