Members

Alex Dance

alex@herodigitalmarketing.com.au

0414 293 628

Hero Digital Marketing helps clients to improve their leads, conversion rates, and sales from their online presence.

Debra Beck-Mewing

Buyers agent

debra@craveproperty.com.au

0418 644 425

Crave Property Advisory is an independent buyers agency that helps clients purchase homes, commercial and development blocks, and provides advice on maximizing value through renovation and development.

Joe Dirani

Property Investment

joe@amplepropertysolutions.com.au

0490 053 803

Ample Property Solutions specialise in Educating and Helping everyday Australians to secure their financial future’s through Investing in Property the right way.

Marco Fabiani

Phone Systems

marco@mycloudphones.com.au

0419 237 182

My Cloud Phones brings the power of professional phone systems to all businesses, via an affordable, portable, cloud solution.

Dr Callum Forrest

Chiropractor

(02) 9810 8769

Health Space Clinic has been providing chiropractic care to the inner west for the past decade.

Hima Gupta

Accountant

hima@3eaccounting.com.au

0406 652 153

3E Accounting are a boutique accounting firm specialising in providing simplistic solutions to clients and helping them achieve their business goals sooner.

Catherine Higgins

Commercial Law

ch@lawbase.com.au

(02) 9274 8820

At Lawbase, we strive to provide professional and comprehensive commercial legal advice and educational support to small and start-up businesses to ensure business stability and structure.

Tony Howe

Graphic Design

tony@tonicconnective.com

(02) 9698 5510

We are a boutique graphic design agency specialising in brand development, publications, corporate communications, website design and environmental graphics.

Hae-Jung Kim

Property Law

haejung@ktlegal.com.au

02 8072 9557

We specialise in providing legal assistance and services to assist individuals, families and business through the sale and or purchase of property and immigration services.

Leanne McIntosh

BAS Agent & Bookkeeper

leanne@lbbookkeeping.com.au

0413 224 462

L&B Bookkeeping is a small boutique firm specializing in bookkeeping, software setup and training.