Members

Gina Bernard Tambasco

gina@inabundance.com.au

0418 491 270

Look and feel your best and create a lifestyle of choices and abundance.

Alex Dance

alex@herodigitalmarketing.com.au

0414 293 628

Hero Digital Marketing helps clients to improve their leads, conversion rates, and sales from their online presence.

Leanne McIntosh

BAS Agent & Bookkeeper

leanne@lbbookkeeping.com.au

0413 224 462

L&B Bookkeeping is a small boutique firm specializing in bookkeeping, software setup and training.

Maucir Nascimento

Software Development

maucir@launchpadd.com.au

0422 014 442

LaunchPadD is an agile development agency that helps businesses grow by adding key tech solutions to their ops; and brings entrepreneurial ideas to life.

Josh Smith

Electrician

jdselectricalservices@hotmail.com

0451 177 067

JDS electrical currently services the greater Sydney area providing commercial and residential electrical services.

Simon McDonald

Personal Trainer

simonmc@visionpt.com.au

0413 365 583

Vision’s concept represents the next step in the evolution of the fitness industry. They provide a product that delivers a truly comprehensive approach to weight loss, health and fitness that is sustainable in the long term

Tony Howe

Graphic Design

tony@tonicconnective.com

(02) 9698 5510

We are a boutique graphic design agency specialising in brand development, publications, corporate communications, website design and environmental graphics.

Hae-Jung Kim

Property Law

haejung@ktlegal.com.au

02 8072 9557

We specialise in providing legal assistance and services to assist individuals, families and business through the sale and or purchase of property and immigration services.

Catherine Higgins

Commercial Law

ch@lawbase.com.au

(02) 9274 8820

At Lawbase, we strive to provide professional and comprehensive commercial legal advice and educational support to small and start-up businesses to ensure business stability and structure.

Max Phelps

Mortgage Broker

max@goldeneggs.info

0419 624 790

Golden Eggs specialises in helping people build an investment portfolio over time, providing financial education and mortgage broking assistance.